Taxpayers' Award in Brussels (BE), June 27, 2012

Taxpayers' Award together with the European Taxpayers Association (TAE)
in Brussels on 27 June 2012  to the Italian Prime Minister Mario Monti.


Press Photo, from left: EES-Managing Director Dipl.-Kfm. Michael Jäger, Laudator Prime Minister Jean-Claude Juncker, TAE-President Rolf von Hohenhau, Laureate Prime Minister Mario Monti, Financial Secretary of State  Bavaria Franz Josef Pschierer, Dr. Ingo Friedrich, EES-President and EES-Chairman Paul Stefan.

Great public interest in the award, represented by numerous television
crews and more than 300 partcipants


Article published in Klartext June 2012 (German)



For More pictures please see
the Picture Galerie in the members' area