EES Economic Talks and EES Award in Schloss Bensberg (GER), July 7, 2014

EES Economic Talks and EES AWARD 2013
Schloss Bensberg (DE),  July 7, 2014

Wolfgang Bosbach MP
Chairman of the Committee of Internal Affairs of the German Bundestag


for his contribution to objective, open and always the voters committed
political dialogue, with which he takes responsibility and creates trust.
Der EWS-AWARD ist die höchste Auszeichnung des EWS.
The EES Award is the highest award of the EES.  With the EES Award
individuals will be honored for particular engagement for the
European Economy and Society

Wolfgang Bosbach (3.from right) awarded with EES-Award. from left to right.: EES CEO
Michael Jäger, EES Chairman Rolf Baron von Hohenhau, EES President Dr Ingo
Friedrich, Laudatory Prof Paul Kirchhof and EES Secretary Wolfgang Franken


Participants of the EES-Economy Talks and EES AWARD


EES Gala Dinner

Media Coverage on the EES Award (German only)


For more pictures please see the picture galery in the members' area