EES Economic Talks and EES Award in Ermatingen (CH), May 13, 2013

EES Economic Talks
and EES AWARD 2012
May 13, 2013
Schloss Wolfsberg,
CH-8272 Ermatingen/Switzerland



EES Award 2012


Award Winner:
Dr. h.c. Helmut O. Maucher
Honorary Chairman Nestlé AG, Vevey
for His merit and worldwide success of a
European Food Company




Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Werner Weidenfeld
(Professor Political Sccience)

Group picture l.t.r.:  Secretary General Wolfgang Franken, Laudator Prof. Werner Weidenfeld, President, Dr. Ingo Friedrich, Award Winner Dr. h.c. Helmut O. Maucher, Chairman Dr. h.c. UT/San Salvador Paul Stefan and Managing Director Dipl.-Kfm. Michael Jäger

EES Economy Talks




Senator Matthias Wargers and Senator Markus Bolder
from "der Ersten Abwicklungsanstalt EAA" commented
on the bank crisis and presented their solution statement





For More pictures please see
the Picture Galerie in the members' area