EES General Meeting and EES Award in Munich (GER)December 8, 2017

EES  General Meeting 2017 and EES Award Friday, December 8th, 2017
at Hotel Sofitel Munich Bayerpost

EES Award

view on the participants, registration



  • Dr Ingo FRIEDRICH,
    President of the European Economic Senate

Ceremonial Address

  • Dr Theo WAIGEL,
    Federal Minister of Finance ret.

Speech of the Laureate 

  • Manfred WEBER, MEP,
    Chairman of the Group of the European People's Party (EPP)
    of the European Parliament

EES Economy Senator Nomination

(from left to right) Michael Holz, MEP Manfred Weber, Graf Christoph
von der Schulenburg, Ádám Sípos, Iris Steiner, Martin Wiedmann,
Dr Theo Waigel and EES President Dr Ingo Friedrich

More pictures of this event you will find in the EES members' area